nbpc006003.gif

Home

Links

About Us

National
Photojournalism 

Club
Magazine

Gallery 

Competition Closing Dates and Entry Forms 2019
New Brighton Photographic Club
© 2018  New Brighton Photographic Club Inc.
All images on this website are copyrighted to the photographer and may not be
copied or reproduced
in any form without the written permission of the photographer.

Programme 

New Brighton Photographic Club Monthly Competitions 2019 deadlines
 
Download the NBPC Club entry form as a PDF file
 
Download the NBPC - Competition Image File Notes - 2018 
 
Members remember image size 1620 wide by 1080 high and
 
send images to  clubcomps@gmail.com

Competitions

Tues Feb 12     Entries Comp 1 - 1st Open
 
Tues Mar 12     Entries Comp 2 - Set Subject, Abstract Architecture
 
Tues April 9      Entries Comp 3 -2nd Open
 
Tues May 14     Entries Comp 4 - Set Subject, Mirroring
 
Tues June 11    Entries Comp 5 - 3rd Open
 
Tues July 9       Entries Comp 6 - Set Subject, Food Photography
 
Tues July 30      Entries  - National Photojournalism
 
Tues Aug 13      Entries Comp 7 - 4th Open
 
Tues Sept 10     Entries Comp 8 - Set Subject, Made of stone
 
Mon Sept 30      Entries - Highland Trophy
 
Tues Oct 8         Entries - Final Night, 6 on a board entries, A+ Grade final entries
 
Entries President's challenge,
mail to Guy at guy.club.mail@gmail.com
 
  
 
 
 
The Wizard - Adrian Jefferson-Brown